Log in

  • Home
  • News
  • Chamber Members Elect 2022 Officers & Board Members

Chamber Members Elect 2022 Officers & Board Members

Thursday, December 16, 2021 1:27 PM | Anonymous

Sussex VA Chamber's member businesses attended the December 15th Annual Membership Meeting and elected 2022's Officers and Board. Officers and Board are as follows-

President - Jesse K. Hellyer, Jr., NY Life

Vice President - Dr. Phyllis Tolliver, Jessica Moore Foundation

Treasurer - Steve Jordan, Virginia Diner

Secretary - Rhonda Rook, Davis Travel Centers

Board Member - Keith Blowe, BLW Solutions

Board Member - Malcolm Manning, STAAND Youth Services

Board Member - Angela McPhaul, Town of Waverly

Board Member - Corey Schultz, Schultz Lawnscapes

Board Member - John Paul, BSV Bank

Director of Technology & Social Media - Lynn Babish, Hometown Web Support

After our Annual Membership Meeting, we held a Christmas Social for our members. We'd like to thank Eric & Jennifer Helton of The Claremont Candle Company for catering a beautiful and delicious spread of beverages and food, as well as Dr. Phyllis Tolliver for the meeting location at Jessica Ann Moore Foundation & Community Center. The Center's amazing Christmas decorations were perfect for the occasion.

Sussex VA Chamber looks forward to a successful 2022!


Sussex VA Chamber of Commerce is a growing organization whose mission is to encourage, promote, and protect business in Sussex County, Virginia.

P.O. Box 941, Waverly, Virginia  23890


Copyright © 2021 Sussex County Virginia Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software